Product Search:

HOT PRODUCT

Five-way switch, car switch, detection switch, touch switch, waterproof switch, toggle switch, light switch, rocker switch, soft switch, multi-function switch

HOT PRODUCT

OUR PARTNER

Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name

ABOUT US

ZHEJIANG JIANFU ELECTRONICS

Founded in 2002, Zhejiang JianFu Electronics Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer and developer of tact switch series. In the switch market segment, we have chosen the tact switch, relying on excellent technical advantages to continuously develop and accumulate manufacturing experience. Committed to creating the best manufacturer of tact switches.At present our company's products are: 4.5mm Right Angle Tactile Switch, low profile SMT tactile switch.

2002

Established

1000 +

Product category

Plant Equipment


After continuous development and growth, keyfu electronics has passed the ISO9001:2015 quality management system and ISO14001:2015 environmental management system certification, and was rated as a private honest enterprise by the municipal government in 2005.

READ MORE >

Tactile switch research, production and marketing integrated service provider

Picture Name

Plant Equipment


After continuous development and growth, keyfu electronics has passed the ISO9001:2015 quality management system and ISO14001:2015 environmental management system certification, and was rated as a private honest enterprise by the municipal government in 2005.

READ MORE >

Tactile switch research, production and marketing integrated service provider

Picture Name

NEWS CENTER

2023-02-17

What are the characteristics of mini switch

Mini switch refers to a device that is relatively small in size and can be switched with a light touch. Gently press the button to turn it on, and it will turn off immediately as soon as you release the switch. The interior is closed by the elastic force of the metal, which will feel slightly. Can be applied to digital products, remote control products, finished appliances, etc. And in the field of fitness equipment, medical equipment, money detector is also quite common.

2023-02-27

Mini switch specifications and styles, how to buy

The common mini switches on the market may be only a few millimeters in size, or about one centimeter, and have different metal feet, such as flat feet, plug-in type, three feet, four feet, six feet, seven feet, etc. Many even have different styles of metal feet. Mini switches are mostly made of metal or plastic, and some have gears, which can be used in different electronic products, and they are very cheap, so they are very popular with buyers.

2023-03-09

Tactile switch technology makes life easier

The principle of the tact switch is similar to that of the traditional button switch, and the opening or closing of the switch is controlled by the opening or closing of the switch trigger circuit. The difference is that the tact switch uses the principle of capacitance change. When a finger touches the surface of the tact switch, a capacitance will be formed, thereby triggering the opening or closing of the circuit, thereby realizing the opening or closing of the switch.

2023-03-21

How to use the tact switch for easy-to-use power control

Tactile switch is a control switch used to control the operating state of electronic equipment. The principle is that when the controller receives the touch of the contact, it will generate a signal to realize the switch control. The switch has the advantages of compact structure, convenient installation, simple operation and convenient power control. It is a control element often used in the field of industrial automation control.

The company adheres to the development strategy of "high starting point, high quality and high speed", strives to improve detection means and strengthen mass star control,Provide customers with satisfactory products.

MESSAGE

产品搜索:

HOT PRODUCT

推荐产品

五向开关、汽车开关、检测开关、轻触开关、防水开关、拨动开关、带灯开关、摇杆开关、柔感型开关、多功能开关

HOT PRODUCT

推荐产品

OUR PARTNER

合作伙伴

图片名称
图片名称
图片名称
图片名称
图片名称
图片名称
图片名称
图片名称
图片名称
图片名称
图片名称
图片名称

ABOUT US

浙江键富电子有限公司

浙江键富电子有限公司创立于2002年,公司现有员工200多人,其中科研技术人员占比达15%以上,是一家专业从事精密开关类系列产品的企业,致力于五向开关、防水开关、带灯开关、摇杆开关、汽车开关、检测开关、拨动开关、柔感型开关、多功能开关等各类轻触开关的研发、生产、销售和服务。
公司一直坚持走科技创新之路,我们深知技术和创新是我们持续发展的源动力。

2002

公司成立时间

1000 +

产品种类

厂房设备


键富电子经过不断的发展壮大,现已通过ISO9001:2015质量管理体系及ISO14001:2015环境管理体系认证,2005年度被市政府评为民营诚信企业。

查看详细 >

轻触开关研、产、销一体化综合服务商

图片名称

厂房设备


键富电子经过不断的发展壮大,现已通过ISO9001:2015质量管理体系及ISO14001:2015环境管理体系认证,2005年度被市政府评为民营诚信企业。

查看详细 >

轻触开关研、产、销一体化综合服务商

图片名称

NEWS CENTER

新闻资讯

2023-02-17

mini开关有什么特点

  mini开关是指体积比较小,轻轻一碰就能开关的装置。轻轻按下按钮就可以打开,手一放开开关就会立刻关闭。内部是靠金属的弹力关掉,摸起来会有轻微的感觉。可应用于数码产品、遥控产品、成品家电等。而且在健身器材、医疗器械、验钞机等领域也相当常见。

2023-02-27

mini开关的规格和款式,如何进行选购

 市面上常见的mini开关,尺寸可能只有几毫米,或者一厘米左右,有不同的金属脚,如平脚、插式、三脚、四脚、六脚、七脚等。许多甚至有不同风格的金属脚。mini开关大多数是金属或塑料制成,有的还有齿轮,可以用在不同的电子产品上,而且非常便宜,所以很受买家欢迎。

2023-03-09

轻触开关技术让生活变得更简单

  轻触开关的原理跟传统的按钮开关类似,是利用开关触发电路的断开或闭合来控制开关的开启或关闭。不同的是,轻触开关利用了电容的变化原理,当手指触摸到轻触开关的表面时,会形成一个电容,从而触发电路的断开或闭合,从而实现开关的打开或关闭。

2023-03-21

如何使用轻触开关简单易用的动力控制

  轻触开关是一种控制开关,用来控制电子设备的运行状态。原理是,当控制器接收到触点的轻触,就会产生一个信号,从而实现开关控制。开关具有结构紧凑、安装方便、操作简单、动力控制方便等优点,是工业自动化控制领域中经常使用的控制元件。

产品有:五向开关、带灯开关、防水开关、摇杆开关、拨动开关、汽车开关、柔感型开关、检测开关、多功能开关等。本公司坚持"高起点、高质量、高速度"的发展战略,努力提高检测手段,加强质量控制力度,为顾客提供满意的产品。

合作咨询